Go to ...
SCMB on Google+SCMB on YouTubeRSS Feed

May 29, 2017

Club Grid

Joe’s Bar      
13118 Highway 9 | Boulder Creek, CA 95006 | http://www.lochdog.com/onthestreet/

  • Scott Walters
    Thursday, January 12 @ 8:30 pm
  • West Coast Resonator
    Friday, January 13 @ 8:30 pm
  • Porkchop Jefferson
    Saturday, January 14 @ 8:30 pm
  • Mark Becker & Heathen Hill
    Thursday, January 19 @ 8:30 pm
  • Sleepless Nights
    Friday, January 20 @ 8:30
  • Drake Equation
    Saturday, January 21 @ 8:30
  • Bill Mahkovitz
    Thursday, January 26 @ 8:30
  • Blackwater Station
    Friday, January 27 @ 8:30
  • Next Blues
    Saturday, January 28 @ 8:30
  • Eric Winders
    Saturday, February 4 @ 8:30
  • Kevin Hamm Band
    Friday, February 10 @ 8:30

lille aeske
13160 Highway 9 | Boulder Creek, CA 95006 | www.lilleaeske.com

  • Comedy Series: DNA Presents Jessica Michelle Singleton
  • Friday, April 28th – 7:30pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Writing is Meditation
    A writing workshop with Nick Jaina
    Saturday, April 29 – 10am – 2pm
  • Olivia Millerschin + Bobcat Rob Armenti

    Co-presented by DIO FEST
    Sunday, April 30th – 8:00pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Scott

    Saturday, May 13th – 8:00pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Those Folk
    Friday, May 19th – 8:00pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Eric Winders + Moshé Vilozny
    Saturday, May 20th – 8:00pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Bart Budwig + Caitlin Jemma
    Tuesday, May 23rd – 8:00pm
    This is a Seated Show.
  • Lauren Barth and Jesse Aycock + Sioux City Kid
    Saturday, May 27th 8pm
    This is a Seated Show.

Celtic Society of the Monterey Bay Presents
Tickets @ www.celticsociety.org
Kevin Crawford & Cillian Vallely Tuesday January 17, 7:30 pm

  • Runa
    Wednesday, January 18, 7:30 pm
    Don Quixote’s International Music Hall, Felton
  • Burns Night with Jim Malcolm
    Wednesday, January 25, 7:30 pm
    Don Quixote’s International Music Hall, Felton
    .
    Diamh
    Wednesday, February 8, 7:30
    Don Quixote’s International Music Hall, Felton.